Hotel Spa Villalba

Second Edition Photo Contest “The Flowering of theTajinaste”

By | 29 March, 2016 | 0 comments

II International Photography Contest “Flowering Tajinaste”
Photographs representing Tajinaste bloom. Our endemic plant is one of the most beautiful of all autochthonous and this contest seeks to share and extol the beauty among all the Canarian people and, of course, with the tourism sector.

Ganadora del concuro primera edición.

“Pinceladas” de Arturo Lasso Ganadora del concuro primera edición.

The day begins the 1st of April,  the deadline for submission of photographs until the 12th of June, 2016, inclusive.

4 categories are established, also a prize of 1,000 € and 3 second prize for the most voted in social networks.

1ª.- Night photography. Sponsored by the Hotel Spa Villalba Vilaflor.
1st prize: 500 €.
2nd prize: 2 nights for two people in B.
3rd prize: romantic dinner for two.

2ª.- Landscape photography. Sponsored by Bodegas Reverón.
1st prize: 500 €.
2nd prize: a set of bottles of Bodegas Reverón Superior.
3rd prize: a set of bottles of Bodegas Reverón.

3ª.- Macro photography. Sponsored by Spa Well Plus.
1st prize: 500 €.
2nd prize: + Spa massage for two.
3rd prize: Spa circuit for two people.

4ª.- Creative and Conceptual photography. Sponsored by Aloe Park.
1st prize: 500 €.
2nd prize: set of Premium products.
3rd prize: set of products Excellence.

First Prize of
€ 1,000 Sponsored by Reveron Group. Among all the participants there will be a winning photograph of a prize of 1,000 €. This photograph can not be any other prize winner of the contest.

Three second prize for the most voted photos on social networks via web that consist of:
A copy of the book “Photographer in the night” by Mario Rubio.
A box of bottles of wine from Bodegas Reverón.
A dinner or lunch at the restaurant of Hotel Spa Villalba included.

You can participate with up to 12 pictures.
Participation in this competition is free.
The ruling is made public on June 25, 2016.

The jury is composed of:
D. Antoni Cladera. Photographer Photopills.
D. Arturo Lasso. 1st prize winner of the 2015 edition Fototajinaste
D. Mario Rubio.

Categories: blog

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked*